MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS
MEMBERS
TOWNSHIPS
HELPFUL LINKS

Free downloads of software you may need to view some of the resources on this site.

Click to download the free Adobe Reader!
Acrobat Reader

Click to download the free Word Viewer!
Word Viewer

Click to download the free Excel Viewer!
Excel Viewer

Click to download the free PowerPoint Viewer!
PowerPoint Viewer

Click to download the free Adobe Flash Player!
Adobe Flash Player

Chapter Members List

The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adams Susan M. 31 Jan 2015

adamsjs@eohio.net

Allen Patricia 31 Jan 2015 Pallen834@gmail.com
Allen Ralph 31 Jan 2014  
Allen Co. Public Library    
Amari Clare 31 Jan 2014 clare.amari@gmail.com
Andrade Susan 31 Jan 2015 sonomasue@sbcglobal.net
Angel Nicole 31 Jan 2014 nicoleangel@bellsouth.net
Atherton Ann S. 31 Jan 2014 asath-76@earthliink.net
Ayres Martha 31 Jan 2014 marthaayres@gmail.com
Bainbridge Mark 31 Jan 2015 markbainbridge@columbus.rr.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Barnes Kelly 31 Jan 2015 kellyreneebarnes@gmail.com
Bartles Shirley 31 Jan 2014  
Bates Peter M. 31 Jan 2015 batespetermiller@prodigy.net
Behseresht Leda 31 Jan 2014 ledab@comcast.net
Bell Garold & Kristine 31 Jan 2015 garold.bell@gmail.com
Berndsen Shirley B. &
William R.
31 Jan 2014 wrbe@earthlink.net
Bloom Elizabeth 31 Jan 2015 sbloom1059@aol.com
Bossetti Gay H. 31 Jan 2015 gaybossetti@gmail.com
Boyd Dana 31 Jan 2015 dana.e.boyd44@gmail.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2015 bradleymm@cox.net
Brigante Carol A. 31 Jan 2015 cabrigante@aol.com
Brigner Marilyn Ford 31 Jan 2014 mbrigner@columbus.rr.com
Brown Margaret 31 Jan 2014 romanov@windstream.net
Brown Vickie 31 Jan 2014 Vicdic66@live.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime

ajobunker@hotmail.com

Burdess Colleen M. 31 Jan 2015 cburdess@msn.com
Burns Susan 31 Jan 2014 shb2@verizon.net
Cable Marsha 31 Jan 2015 marshacable@yahoo.com
Campbell Cathy 31 Jan 2015 scott-sean@hotmail.com
Carte Troy & Lisa 31 Jan 2015 crli94@aol.com
Chadwell Eugene & Sara 31 Jan 2015 genechadwell@yahoo.com
Chamberlain Nancy Revenaugh 31 Jan 2014 LYNDAV@comcast.net
Clark Jacqueline 31 Jan 2014 jacquisine@earthlink.net
Clarke Don 31 Jan 2014 dclarke120@hotmail.com
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2015 pcbnc@att.net
Cottis Anna M. 31 Jan 2015 annaohio013@yahoo.com
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime kathryn_cox@sbcglobal.net
Creamer Larry & Jan 31 Jan 2015 kluz18@suddenlink.net
Creamer Christopher A. 31 Jan 2014 bcp3@eohio.net
D'Andrea Caroline L. 31 Jan 2014  
Dalrymple (Palmitier) Leslie 31 Jan 2015

jazzsgal@yahoo.com

Daniels Mary 31 Jan 2015 maryvdaniels@yahoo.com
Danielsen Judith Carr 31 Jan 2015 jdanielsen@dishmail.net
De Salvo Mary V. 31 Jan 2015  
Dohnal Joan 31 Jan 2015 dohnaj@gmail.com
Doll Lynda 31 Jan 2014 lyndadoll@windstream.net
Donohue Michael A. & Carol 31 Jan 2015 mbuddha@frontier.com
Dutcher Janet 31 Jan 2014

janetldutcher@gmail.com

Dye Willard 31 Jan 2015 willarddye@hotmail.com
Ekey Doyle G. & Ruby E. 31 Jan 2015 DEkey68402@aol.com
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Elliott James & Kathy 31 Jan 2015 JK5672@att.net
Elliott Harold D. 31 Jan 2014 windsonghe@aol.com
Ewing Roger & Lucie 31 Jan 2014  
Fagan Jeanie 31 Jan 2015 jeaniefagan@comcast.net
Fisher Greg & Catherine M. 31 Jan 2015 cathiFisher@comcast.net
Fletcher Cynthia 31 Jan 2015 cynthia.fletcher@yahoo.com
Ford Barbara 31 Jan 2015 bawford@aol.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2015 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
France Frank T. & Rita 31 Jan 2015 france909@comcast.net
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2015 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Galley Linda 31 Jan 2015 gmagalley41@gmail.com
Gamble Bernard 31 Jan 2014 gambleone@comcast.net
Garman Katerine 31 Jan 2015 kathy65garman@yahoo.com
Gault Michael 31 Jan 2014 mgault4050@aol.com
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Gilson Leonard L. 31 Jan 2014 shagil62@msn.com
Glenn Curt & Virginia 31 Jan 2015 glenn.owltownfarm@gmail.com
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2015 gould.farm@att.net
Gray Janet & Wm Kakascik 31 Jan 2015 janet_gray@hotmail.com\
Green Sally   sally@sallykgreen.com
Gregg Richard L. 31 Jan 2014 rlgregg7@att.net
Grimmer Kimberly 31 Jan 2015 kngrimmer@hotmail.com
Griesemer Kim 31 Jan 2014 Kimg8204@yahoo.com
Habunek Mary Beth 31 Jan 2014 weldays66@sbcglobal.net
Hadley Judy Brunson 31 Jan 2015 bcrsjbh@comcast.net
Hamrick Tyler 31 Jan 2015 Tyler.Hamrick@gmail.com
Heinz Jean 31 Jan 2015 jeanheinz@yahoo.com
Heiser Arlan H. 31 Jan 2014 arlanh@icloud.com
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@rosewoodcapital.com
Herrin Moreland 31 Jan 2014 m-herrin@illinois.edu
Heslop Julia 31 Jan 2015 jheslop67@gmail.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2015 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hinton Carol A. 31 Jan 2014 jac1929@sbcglobal.net
Hobson Bob & Cheryl 31 Jan 2015 rhobson@cox.net
Holbrook Joyce A. 31 Jan 2014  
Holskey Jim & Colleen 31 Jan 2015 jholskey@frontier.com
Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2015 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Houston Sally 31 Jan 2014 svhous@berkeley.edu
Hubacz Diane 31 Jan 2014 Lonestar4@gmail.com
Huff Donna 31 Jan 2015 rdhuff@sbcglobal.net
Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2015 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Hutchison Charlotte 31 Jan 2014  
Hyndman James 31 Jan 2015 jehyndman@peoplepc.com
Iosue Laurie 31 Jan 2014 fiveofnine@cox.net
Justice Diana 31 Jan 2014 kelsowa@gmail.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2015 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Patricia McQuilkin 31 Jan 2015 pkerr@cox.net
Kerr Judge Samuel Donation  
Kozak Larry 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Kranz Donette L. 31 Jan 2017 akranz50@hotmail.com
Kutchmark Kitty 31 Jan 2015 kutchmark@frontier.com
Kavulla Timothy 31 Jan 2014 takavulla@sbcglobal.net
Lance Rosemany 31 Jan 2014 rlance@centurylink.net
Lappin Sandra S. 31 Jan 2014 slap1741@aol.com
Larson Karen 31 Jan 2014 greenfaerie@comcast.net
Lee Daniel 31 Jan 2014 dleev1@me.com
Lee Robert 31 Jan 2015 robertlee@fuse.net
Lilly Pamela A. 31 Jan 2014 tigerlils@hotmail.com
Lindsey Jane 31 Jan 2014 jane923@aol.com
Little Frank R. 31 Jan 2015 frank.little@comcast.net
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Lohr Judith & Mike 31 Jan 2014 jlohr01@comcast.net
Lowther Margaret E. 31 Jan 2014 maggiel@sssnet.com
Lowrie Joanne 31 Jan 2015 jgriffinlowrie@verizon.net
Lynn John & Rebecca 31 Jan 2015 bjlynn@dhwireless.net
Lynn Linda 31 Jan 2015 jlnewia@yahoo.com
Lyttle Gary 31 Jan 2015 lyttlegg@yahoo.com
Mangum Sandra Stonehocker 31 Jan 2015 Castle076@gmail.net
Mason Kimberly 31 Jan 2014 kimberlymason@gmail.com
Mast Ruth Ann & Kenneth 31 Jan 2015 kramast@frontier.com
Matlack Catherine 31 Jan 2015 chmatlack@comcast.net
Mauger Marcine 31 Jan 2015 pixie1955@sssnet.com
McConnaughy Camille 31 Jan 2014 mcconnaughyc@yahoo.com
McCoy Lamont & Esther 31 Jan 2014 emccoy@heraldstaronline.com
McCune Duncan & Mary 31 Jan 2014 dcmccune@ameritech.net
McGinnis James W. Jr. 31 Jan 2015 Jmcgin4082@aol.com
McGrew John 31 Jan 2014 jgmcgrew@gmail.com
McGrew Jesse H. 31 Jan 2015 nemcgrew@aol.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2015 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward 31 Jan 2015 bmerrin1@frontiter.net
Merrin-VerStraten Flora 31 Jan 2015 fvermerrin1@myfrontiermail.com
Metz Mary Lu 31 Jan 2015

MLMET25612@yahoo.com

Miller Jacqueline 31 Jan 2014 jacquisine@earthlink.net
Miller Melissa 31 Jan 2015 melppmelpp@gmail.com
Minteer Edward George 31 Jan 2015 eminteer@insight.rr.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2015

carolynsuemonk@gmail.com

Monson Vickey 31 Jan 2015 joeandvickeymonson@msn.com
Montgomery Mary 31 Jan 2014 mmontgo@mindspring.com
Mooney Albert & Lynn 31 Jan 2014 momandalbert@gmail.com
Moore Dorothy A. & Kenneth 31 Jan 2015 kedomoore@bresnan.net
Morgan Carol 31 Jan 2015  
Morgan Georgia E. 31 Jan 2015 geoiamorgan@att.net
Morrison Fay 31 Jan 2014 viennafay@msn.com
Morrow Jim and Joan 31 Jan 2014 JMorrow15@comcast.net
Mundorf Nancy 31 Jan 2015 nkmundorf@gmail.com
Myers Elizabeth Stookesberry 31 Jan 2015 stookesberry@gmail.com
Myers Jeff 31 Jan 2015 jeff43023@gmail.com
Myers Jeffrey A. 31 Jan 2015 jamod@winchestervisioncare.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2015 kris43023@gmail.com
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2015 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
O'Dell Patricia 31 Jan 2014 patti.odell@comcas.net
Pace Bill & Beverly 31 Jan 2014 optodad@gmail.com
Page Sandra 31 Jan 2015 flpage@charter.net
Pence James N. 31 Jan 2015 jnp38@comcast.net
Peskett Gillian 31 Jan 2014 geempee@ntlworld.com
Poole Richard 31 Jan 2015 poole.r@sbcglobal.net
Porter Gary 31 Jan 2014 butternutridge@Gmail.com
Purcell Judith 31 Jan 2015 HJPurcell@bellsouth.net
Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2015 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Reiter Frances 31 Jan 2015 None
Rentenbach Barbara A. 31 Jan 2015 nlyon@aol.com
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2015 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2015 pattskatts@gmail.com
Roman Frances 31 Jan 2015 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Schmidt Judy & John 31 Jan 2015 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Scott Nancy 31 Jan 2015 sunsetcurlys@dishmail.net
Scott Nikke 31 Jan 2014 nikscott@frontier.com
Sharp Jack 31 Jan 2015 jscharp4724@windstream.net
Shell Deborah 31 Jan 2015 drshell99@gmail.com
Sholtis Lou Ann 31 Jan 2015 lusholtis@comcast.net
Sibbersen Michael 31 Jan 2015 msibbersen@co.wood.oh.us
Sigel Kaye 31 Jan 2014 rsigel@embargmail.com
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Smith Craig 31 Jan 2014 craigoo@hotmail.com
Smith Nancy M. 31 Jan 2014 smith2clark@yahoo.com
Smith Patricia 31 Jan 2015 sensfumr@gmail.com
Smith Suzanne 31 Jan 2014 Srsshs@cox.net
Spencer Richard & Linda 31 Jan 2015 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Steckley Alice 31 Jan 2014 richardsr1432@sbcglobal.net
Steckley Jean & Dick 31 Jan 2014 richardsr1432@sbcglobal.net
Stewart Jesse 31 Jan 2014 jessebirderC@cablespeed.com
Stills Michael L. 31 Jan 2014 mykellee@gmail.com
Stepien Carolyn 31 Jan 2014 Crvs803@hotmail.com
Stives Joanne 31 Jan 2015 jstives@windstream.net
Stone James R. 31 Jan 2014 james.ryan.stone@gmail.com
Stripe Bob & Joan Mohr 31 Jan 2014 bobjoan27@centurylink.net
Tagliente Karen 31 Jan 2014 karen.tag@frontier.net
Talcott Ann 31 Jan 2015 anntalcott@col.com
Taylor Curtis 31 Jan 2014 curshe.taylor4924@sbcglobal.net
Thirsty Turtle Press   31 Jan 2014 info@thirstyturtlepress.com
Thomson Ken 31 Jan 2015 kthomson23@zoomtown.com
Tierney Teresa 31 Jan 2015 ttierneyancestry@verizon.net
Tressler Elsie 31 Jan 2014 tress1020@yahoo.com
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2015 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Vogel Marjorie 31 Jan 2014 marj8570@msn.ocom
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2015 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
Weaver Marla 31 Jan 2014 marla_weaver@hotmail.com
Webber Paula 31 Jan 2015 pkwjcil@raex.com
Webster Norma 31 Jan 2015 norma@evergreencapitalllc.com
White Gary 31 Jan 2015 medic806@citlink.net
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2015

patwine@neo.rr.com

Winters Phillip A. 31 Jan 2015 bibelot528@aol.com
Woldt Christine 31 Jan 2014 butterflygirl_1944@yahoo.com
Wood Todd & Marie 31 Jan 2015 woodbeef@accessohiovalley.com
Zamborsky Anamae 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Zorne Patricia 31 Jan 2015 pattom3@comcast.net

 

INFORMATION
LINKS

Ohio Genealogical Society
611 State Route 97 West
Bellville OH 44813-8813
Phone: 419-886-1903
Fax: 419-886-0092
Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday through Saturday

Libraries & Historical Societies
Maps
Migration
Ohio Historical Sites
Ohio Records
Genealogy Sites
Searching Lands & Deeds
Miscelleaneous Links

CHAPTER DONATIONS
CEMETERY DONATIONS
WEBSITE DONATIONS
Search Our Site
© Copyright 2007 - 2011 JEFFERSON COUNTY CHAPTER of the Ohio Genealogical Society. This site was designed by Amy Hissom
These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations or persons. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material, must obtain the written consent of the contributor or the legal representative of the submitter, and contact the Jefferson County archivist with proof of this consent.  The submitters have given permission to the Jefferson County Chapter, OGS to store these files permanently for free access.