The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adams Susan M. 31 Jan 2016 adamsjs@eohio.net
Agee Lisa Lentes 31 Jan 2016

meanoldmom@yahoo.com

Allen Co. Public Library    
Andrade Susan 31 Jan 2016 sonomasue@sbcglobal.net
Arnold Cynthia 31 Jan 2016 note2uall@yahoo.com
Bainbridge Mark 31 Jan 2016 mark.a.bainbridge@gmail.com
Balderson Linda 31 Jan 2016 lindacue@yahoo.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Barnes Kelly 31 Jan 2016 kellyrenebarnes@gmail.com
Bates Peter M. 31 Jan 2016 batespetermiller@prodigy.net
Behseresht   Leda 31 Jan 2016 ledab@comcast.net
Boettcher Jill 31 Jan 2016 enjboettcher@gmail.com
Boyd Dana 31 Jan 2016 dana.e.boyd44@gmail.com
Boyd Lester 31 Jan 2016 Imboyd@sssnet.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2016 bradleymm@cox.net
Bratten Judy 31 Jan 2016 judy@oldfortsteuben.com
Brigante Carol A. 31 Jan 2016 cabrigante@aol.com
Brown Teresa 31 Jan 2016 terri0404@yahoo.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime ajobunker@hotmail.com
Burch Sabrina 31 Jan 2016 tbone15702@gmail.com
Burdess Colleen M. 31 Jan 2016 cburdess@msn.com
Cable Marsha 31 Jan 2016 marshacable@yahoo.com
Carson Chris 31 Jan 2016 fz1carson@gmail.com
Carte Troy & Lisa 31 Jan 2016 crli94@aol.com
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2016 pcbnc@att.net
Copeland Todd 31 Jan 2016 wtoddcopeland@gmail.com
Cottis Anna M. 31 Jan 2016 annaohio013@yahoo.com
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime kcox16feb@gmail.com
Creamer Larry & Jan 31 Jan 2016 kluz18@suddenlink.net
Daily Dave & Pat 31 Jan 2016 NONE
Daniels Mary 31 Jan 2016 maryvdaniels@yahoo.com
Danielsen Judith Carr 31 Jan 2016 jdanielsen@dishmail.net
Donohue Michael A. & Carol 31 Jan 2016 mbuddha@frontier.com
Drane Tracy 31 Jan 2016 dranet@yahoo.com
Dye Willard 31 Jan 2016 willarddye@hotmail.com

Eakin

Robert

Lifetime meakin6@comcast.net
Ekey Doyle G. & Ruby E. 31 Jan 2016 DEkey68402@aol.com
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Elliott James & Kathy 31 Jan 2016 JK5672@att.net
Fagan Jeanie 31 Jan 2016 jeaniefagan@comcast.net
Fisher Greg & Catherine M. 31 Jan 2016 cathiFisher@comcast.net
Fletcher Cynthia 31 Jan 2016 cynthia.fletcher@yahoo.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2016 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
Fox Grace 31 Jan 2016 CHARMEDFOX@AOL.COM
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2016 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Galley Linda 31 Jan 2016 gmagalley41@gmail.com
Gamble Bernard "Bud" 31 Jan 2016 gambleone@comcast.net
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Gilson Leonard L. 31 Jan 2016 shagil62@msn.com
Glenn Curt & Virginia 31 Jan 2016 glenn.owltownfarm@gmail.com
Goodman Lee 31 Jan 2016 lee@wakerobin.net
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2016 gould.farm@att.net
Gray Janet & Wm Kakascik 31 Jan 2016 janet_gray@hotmail.com\
Green Sally 31 Jan 2016 sally@sallykgreen.com
Griesemer Kim 31 Jan 2016 kimg8204@yahoo.com
Grimes Lyda 31 Jan 2016 lydagrimes@aol.com
Grimmer Kimberly 31 Jan 2016 kngrimmer@hotmail.com
Hazlett    Richard 31 Jan 2016 rhazlett1@ec.rr.com
Heinz Jean 31 Jan 2016 Jeanheinz@yahoo.com
Heiser Arlan 31 Jan 2016 arlanh@sbcglobal.net
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@rosewoodcapital.com
Heslop Julia 31 Jan 2016 jheslop67@gmail.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2016 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hobson Bob & Cheryl 31 Jan 2016 rhobson@cox.net
Holskey Jim & Colleen 31 Jan 2016 jholskey@frontier.com
Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2016 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Houston Sally 31 Jan 2017 svhous@berkeley.edu
Hubacz Diane 31 Jan 2016

lonestar4@gmail.com

Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2016 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Iosue Laurie 31 Jan 2016 fiveofnine@cox.net
Jones George 31 Jan 2016 gfjonesii@yahoo.com
Kelleher  Carol Ann 31 Jan 2016 cvandervoort3@gmail.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2016 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Patricia McQuilkin 31 Jan 2016 pkerr@cox.net
Kerr Judge Samuel Donation NONE
Kozak Larry 31 Jan 2016 NONE
Kranz Donette L. 31 Jan 2017 akranz50@hotmail.com
Kutchmark Kitty 31 Jan 2016 kutchmark@frontier.com
Lappin Edward 31 Jan 2016 slap1741@comcast.net
Lawson Charles 31 Jan 2016 gulfside3@Embarqmail.com
Lee Robert T. 31 Jan 2016 robertlee@fuse.net
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Lowrie Joanne 31 Jan 2016 jgriffinlowrie@verizon.net
Lynn John & Rebecca 31 Jan 2016 bjlynn@dhwireless.net
Lyttle Gary 31 Jan 2016 lyttlegg@yahoo.com
Mader James 31 Jan 2016 mader.jim@gmail.com
Mason-Wylie Kimberly 31 Jan 2016 kimberlymason@gmail.com
Mast Ruth Ann & Kenneth 31 Jan 2016 kramast@frontier.com
Matlack Catherine 31 Jan 2016 chmatlack@comcast.net
Mayes David 31 Jan 2016 dpm8906@yahoo.com
McCoy Ester & Laymond 31 Jan 2016 emccoy@heraldstaronline.com
McConnaughy Camille 31 Jan 2016 mcconnaughyc@yahoo.com
McGinnis James W. Jr. 31 Jan 2016 Jmcgin4082@aol.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2016 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward 31 Jan 2016 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Merrin-VerStraten Flora 31 Jan 2016 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Metz Mary Lu 31 Jan 2016 mlmetz5612@gmail.com
Minteer George & Marilyn 31 Jan 2016 eminteer@insight.rr.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2016 carolynsuemonk@gmail.com
Moore Dorothy A. & Kenneth 31 Jan 2016 kedomoore@bresnan.net
Morgan Georgia E. 31 Jan 2016 findgrandpa1783@gmail.com
Morrow James 31 Jan 2016 jmorrow15@comcast.net
Mundorf Nancy 31 Jan 2016 nkmundorf@gmail.com
Myers Jeffrey A. 31 Jan 2016 jamod@winchestervisioncare.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2016 kris93023@gmail.com
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2016 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
O'Neill Sally 31 Jan 2016

smonee@earthlink.net

Orlie Susan 31 Jan 2016 theorlies@cox.net
Page Sandra 31 Jan 2016 flpage@charter.net
Petrella Richard 31 Jan 2016 mingojct@gmail.com
Purcell Judith 31 Jan 2016 HJPurcell@bellsouth.net
Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2016 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Reid Robert 31 Jan 2016 rreid002@insight.rr.com
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2016 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2016 pattskatts@gmail.com
Rogers Anne 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Daniel 31 Jan 2016 sheltowee99@gmail.com
Rogers

Frank

31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Frank Jr. 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers John 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Samantha 31 Jan 2016  
Roman Frances 31 Jan 2016 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Schmidt Judy & John 31 Jan 2016 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Sharp Jack 31 Jan 2016 jsharp4724@windstream.net
Shell Deborah 31 Jan 2016 drshell99@gmail.com
Sholtis Lou Ann 31 Jan 2016 lusholtis@comcast.net
Shonk Edward 31 Jan 2016

eshonk@att.net

Sibbersen Michael 31 Jan 2017 msibbersen@co.wood.oh.us
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Smith Patricia 31 Jan 2016 sensfumr@gmail.com
Spencer Richard & Linda 31 Jan 2016 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Stevens Mary 31 Jan 2016 kenmar904@yahoo.com
Stewart Jesse 31 Jan 2016 jessebirder@cablespeed.com
Stills Michael 31 Jan 2016 mykellee@gmail.com
Stives Joanne 31 Jan 2016 jstives@windstream.net
Striker Russell 31 Jan 2016 russstriker@hughes.net

SUPER BODY, SUPER BRAIN LLC   

31 Jan 2016 superbodysuperbrain@gmail.com
Talcott Ann 31 Jan 2016 anntalcott@col.com
Taylor Curtis 31 Jan 2017 curshe.taylor4924@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Ken 31 Jan 2016 kthomson23@zoomtown.com
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2016 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2016 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
Wallace Michael Gonzalez 31 Jan 2016 michaelgonzalezwallace@gmail.com
Walters Raymond Sean 31 Jan 2016  
Weaver Marla B. 31 Jan 2016 marlaweaver@hotmail.com
White Gary 31 Jan 2016 medic806@citlink.net
Williams Timothy 31 Jan 2016 timmwill@gmail.com
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2016 patwine@neo.rr.com
Woldt Christine 31 Jan 2016 butterfly_girl1944@yahoo.com
Zorne Patricia 31 Jan 2016 pattom3@comcast.net