MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS
MEMBERS
TOWNSHIPS
HELPFUL LINKS

Free downloads of software you may need to view some of the resources on this site.

Click to download the free Adobe Reader!
Acrobat Reader

Click to download the free Word Viewer!
Word Viewer

Click to download the free Excel Viewer!
Excel Viewer

Click to download the free PowerPoint Viewer!
PowerPoint Viewer

Click to download the free Adobe Flash Player!
Adobe Flash Player

Chapter Members List

The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adams Susan M. 31 Jan 2015

adamsjs@eohio.net

Allen Patricia 31 Jan 2015 Pallen834@gmail.com
Allen Co. Public Library    
Andrade Susan 31 Jan 2015 sonomasue@sbcglobal.net
Bainbridge Mark 31 Jan 2015 markbainbridge@columbus.rr.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Barnes Kelly 31 Jan 2015 kellyreneebarnes@gmail.com
Bates Peter M. 31 Jan 2015 batespetermiller@prodigy.net
Bell Garold & Kristine 31 Jan 2015 garold.bell@gmail.com
Bell Janet 31 Jan 2015 jrbell54@yahoo.com
Bloom Elizabeth 31 Jan 2015 sbloom1059@aol.com
Bossetti Gay H. 31 Jan 2015 gaybossetti@gmail.com
Boyd Dana 31 Jan 2015 dana.e.boyd44@gmail.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2015 bradleymm@cox.net
Brigante Carol A. 31 Jan 2015 cabrigante@aol.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime

ajobunker@hotmail.com

Burdess Colleen M. 31 Jan 2015 cburdess@msn.com
Cable Marsha 31 Jan 2015 marshacable@yahoo.com
Campbell Cathy 31 Jan 2015 scott-sean@hotmail.com
Carte Troy & Lisa 31 Jan 2015 crli94@aol.com
Chadwell Eugene & Sara 31 Jan 2015 genechadwell@yahoo.com
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2015 pcbnc@att.net
Cottis Anna M. 31 Jan 2015 annaohio013@yahoo.com
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime

kcox16feb@gmail.com

Creamer Larry & Jan 31 Jan 2015 kluz18@suddenlink.net
Dalrymple (Palmitier) Leslie 31 Jan 2015

jazzsgal@yahoo.com

Daniels Mary 31 Jan 2015 maryvdaniels@yahoo.com
Danielsen Judith Carr 31 Jan 2015 jdanielsen@dishmail.net
De Salvo Mary V. 31 Jan 2015  
Dohnal Joan 31 Jan 2015 dohnaj@gmail.com
Donohue Michael A. & Carol 31 Jan 2015 mbuddha@frontier.com
Dye Willard 31 Jan 2015 willarddye@hotmail.com
Ekey Doyle G. & Ruby E. 31 Jan 2016 DEkey68402@aol.com
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Elliott James & Kathy 31 Jan 2015 JK5672@att.net
Fagan Jeanie 31 Jan 2015 jeaniefagan@comcast.net
Fisher Greg & Catherine M. 31 Jan 2015 cathiFisher@comcast.net
Fletcher Cynthia 31 Jan 2015 cynthia.fletcher@yahoo.com
Ford Barbara 31 Jan 2015 bawford@aol.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2015 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
France Frank T. & Rita 31 Jan 2015 france909@comcast.net
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2015 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Galley Linda 31 Jan 2015 gmagalley41@gmail.com
Garman Katerine 31 Jan 2015 kathy65garman@yahoo.com
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Glenn Curt & Virginia 31 Jan 2015 glenn.owltownfarm@gmail.com
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2015 gould.farm@att.net
Gray Janet & Wm Kakascik 31 Jan 2015 janet_gray@hotmail.com\
Green Sally   sally@sallykgreen.com
Grimmer Kimberly 31 Jan 2015 kngrimmer@hotmail.com
Hadley Judy Brunson 31 Jan 2015 bcrsjbh@comcast.net
Hamrick Tyler 31 Jan 2015 Tyler.Hamrick@gmail.com
Heinz Jean 31 Jan 2015 jeanheinz@yahoo.com
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@rosewoodcapital.com
Heslop Julia 31 Jan 2015 jheslop67@gmail.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2015 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hobson Bob & Cheryl 31 Jan 2015 rhobson@cox.net
Holskey Jim & Colleen 31 Jan 2015 jholskey@frontier.com
Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2015 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Huff Donna 31 Jan 2015

huffdonnasue@yahoo.com

Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2015 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Hyndman James 31 Jan 2015 jehyndman@peoplepc.com
Jones George 31 Jan 2016 gfjonesii@yahoo.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2015 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Patricia McQuilkin 31 Jan 2015 pkerr@cox.net
Kerr Judge Samuel Donation  
Kozak Larry 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Kranz Donette L. 31 Jan 2017 akranz50@hotmail.com
Kutchmark Kitty 31 Jan 2015 kutchmark@frontier.com
Lee Robert 31 Jan 2015 robertlee@fuse.net
Little Frank R. 31 Jan 2015 frank.little@comcast.net
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Lowrie Joanne 31 Jan 2015 jgriffinlowrie@verizon.net
Lynn John & Rebecca 31 Jan 2015 bjlynn@dhwireless.net
Lynn Linda 31 Jan 2015 jlnewia@yahoo.com
Lyttle Gary 31 Jan 2015 lyttlegg@yahoo.com
Mangum Sandra Stonehocker 31 Jan 2015 Castle076@gmail.net
Mast Ruth Ann & Kenneth 31 Jan 2015 kramast@frontier.com
Matlack Catherine 31 Jan 2015 chmatlack@comcast.net
Mauger Marcine 31 Jan 2015 pixie1955@sssnet.com
McGinnis James W. Jr. 31 Jan 2015 Jmcgin4082@aol.com
McGrew Jesse H. 31 Jan 2015 nemcgrew@aol.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2015 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward 31 Jan 2015 bmerrin1@frontiter.net
Merrin-VerStraten Flora 31 Jan 2015 fvermerrin1@myfrontiermail.com
Metz Mary Lu 31 Jan 2015

mlmetz5612@gmail.com

Miller Melissa 31 Jan 2015

fruitjars@gmail.com

Minteer Edward George 31 Jan 2015 eminteer@insight.rr.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2015

carolynsuemonk@gmail.com

Monson Vickey 31 Jan 2015 joeandvickeymonson@msn.com
Moore Dorothy A. & Kenneth 31 Jan 2015 kedomoore@bresnan.net
Morgan Carol 31 Jan 2015  
Morgan Georgia E. 31 Jan 2015 geoiamorgan@att.net
Mundorf Nancy 31 Jan 2015

nkmundorf@gmail.com

Myers Elizabeth Stookesberry 31 Jan 2015 stookesberry@gmail.com
Myers Jeffrey A. 31 Jan 2015 jamod@winchestervisioncare.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2015 kris43023@gmail.com
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2015 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
Page Sandra 31 Jan 2015 flpage@charter.net
Pence James N. 31 Jan 2015 jnp38@comcast.net
Poole Richard 31 Jan 2015 poole.r@sbcglobal.net
Purcell Judith 31 Jan 2015 HJPurcell@bellsouth.net
Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2015 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Reiter Frances 31 Jan 2015 None
Rentenbach Barbara A. 31 Jan 2015 nlyon@aol.com
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2015 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2015 pattskatts@gmail.com
Rogers Daniel 31 Jan 2015 sheltowee99@gmail.com
Roman Frances 31 Jan 2015 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Schmidt Judy & John 31 Jan 2015 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Scott Nancy 31 Jan 2015 sunsetcurlys@dishmail.net
Sharp Jack 31 Jan 2015 jscharp4724@windstream.net
Shell Deborah 31 Jan 2015 drshell99@gmail.com
Sholtis Lou Ann 31 Jan 2015 lusholtis@comcast.net
Sibbersen Michael 31 Jan 2015 msibbersen@co.wood.oh.us
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Smith Patricia 31 Jan 2015 sensfumr@gmail.com
Spencer Richard & Linda 31 Jan 2015 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Stives Joanne 31 Jan 2015 jstives@windstream.net
Talcott Ann 31 Jan 2015 anntalcott@col.com
Taylor Curtis 31 Jan 2016 curshe.taylor4924@sbcglobal.net
Thomson Ken 31 Jan 2015 kthomson23@zoomtown.com
Tierney Teresa 31 Jan 2015 ttierneyancestry@verizon.net
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2015 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2015 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
Webber Paula 31 Jan 2015 pkwjcil@raex.com
Webster Norma 31 Jan 2015 norma@evergreencapitalllc.com
White Gary 31 Jan 2015 medic806@citlink.net
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2015

patwine@neo.rr.com

Winters Phillip A. 31 Jan 2015 bibelot528@aol.com
Wood Todd & Marie 31 Jan 2015 woodbeef@accessohiovalley.com
Zamborsky Anamae 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Zorne Patricia 31 Jan 2015 pattom3@comcast.net

 

INFORMATION
LINKS

Ohio Genealogical Society
611 State Route 97 West
Bellville OH 44813-8813
Phone: 419-886-1903
Fax: 419-886-0092
Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday through Saturday

Libraries & Historical Societies
Maps
Migration
Ohio Historical Sites
Ohio Records
Genealogy Sites
Searching Lands & Deeds
Miscelleaneous Links

CHAPTER DONATIONS
CEMETERY DONATIONS
WEBSITE DONATIONS
Search Our Site
© Copyright 2007 - 2011 JEFFERSON COUNTY CHAPTER of the Ohio Genealogical Society. This site was designed by Amy Hissom
These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations or persons. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material, must obtain the written consent of the contributor or the legal representative of the submitter, and contact the Jefferson County archivist with proof of this consent.  The submitters have given permission to the Jefferson County Chapter, OGS to store these files permanently for free access.