The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adams Susan M. 31 Jan 2016 adamsjs@eohio.net
Allen Patricia 31 Jan 2015 Pallen834@gmail.com
Allen Co. Public Library    
Andrade Susan 31 Jan 2016 sonomasue@sbcglobal.net
Arnold Cynthia 31 Jan 2016 note2uall@yahoo.com
Bainbridge Mark 31 Jan 2016 mark.a.bainbridge@gmail.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Barnes Kelly 31 Jan 2016 kellyrenebarnes@gmail.com
Bates Peter M. 31 Jan 2016 batespetermiller@prodigy.net
Behseresht   Leda 31 Jan 2016 ledab@comcast.net
Bell Garold & Kristine 31 Jan 2015 garold.bell@gmail.com
Bell Janet 31 Jan 2015 jrbell54@yahoo.com
Bloom Elizabeth 31 Jan 2015 sbloom1059@aol.com
Boettcher Jill 31 Jan 2016 enjboettcher@gmail.com
Bossetti Gay H. 31 Jan 2015 gaybossetti@gmail.com
Boyd Dana 31 Jan 2016 dana.e.boyd44@gmail.com
Boyd Lester 31 Jan 2016 Imboyd@sssnet.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2016 bradleymm@cox.net
Bratten Judy 31 Jan 2016 judy@oldfortsteuben.com
Brigante Carol A. 31 Jan 2016 cabrigante@aol.com
Brown Teresa 31 Jan 2016 terri0404@yahoo.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime ajobunker@hotmail.com
Burch Sabrina 31 Jan 2016 tbone15702@gmail.com
Burdess Colleen M. 31 Jan 2016 cburdess@msn.com
Cable Marsha 31 Jan 2016 marshacable@yahoo.com
Campbell Cathy 31 Jan 2015 scott-sean@hotmail.com
Carte Troy & Lisa 31 Jan 2016 crli94@aol.com
Chadwell Eugene & Sara 31 Jan 2015 genechadwell@yahoo.com
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2016 pcbnc@att.net
Cottis Anna M. 31 Jan 2016 annaohio013@yahoo.com
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime kcox16feb@gmail.com
Creamer Larry & Jan 31 Jan 2016 kluz18@suddenlink.net
Daily Dave & Pat 31 Jan 2016 NONE
Dalrymple (Palmitier) Leslie 31 Jan 2015 jazzsgal@yahoo.com
Daniels Mary 31 Jan 2015 maryvdaniels@yahoo.com
Danielsen Judith Carr 31 Jan 2016 jdanielsen@dishmail.net
De Salvo Mary V. 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Dohnal Joan 31 Jan 2015 dohnaj@gmail.com
Donohue Michael A. & Carol 31 Jan 2016 mbuddha@frontier.com
Dye Willard 31 Jan 2016 willarddye@hotmail.com

Eakin

Robert

Lifetime meakin6@comcast.net
Ekey Doyle G. & Ruby E. 31 Jan 2016 DEkey68402@aol.com
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Elliott James & Kathy 31 Jan 2016 JK5672@att.net
Fagan Jeanie 31 Jan 2016 jeaniefagan@comcast.net
Fisher Greg & Catherine M. 31 Jan 2016 cathiFisher@comcast.net
Fletcher Cynthia 31 Jan 2016 cynthia.fletcher@yahoo.com
Ford Barbara 31 Jan 2015 bawford@aol.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2016 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
France Frank T. & Rita 31 Jan 2015 france909@comcast.net
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2016 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Galley Linda 31 Jan 2016 gmagalley41@gmail.com
Gamble Bernard "Bud" 31 Jan 2016 gambleone@comcast.net
Garman Katerine 31 Jan 2015 kathy65garman@yahoo.com
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Gilson Leonard L. 31 Jan 2016 shagil62@msn.com
Glenn Curt & Virginia 31 Jan 2016 glenn.owltownfarm@gmail.com
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2016 gould.farm@att.net
Gray Janet & Wm Kakascik 31 Jan 2016 janet_gray@hotmail.com\
Green Sally   sally@sallykgreen.com
Griesemer Kim 31 Jan 2016 kimg8204@yahoo.com
Grimes Lyda 31 Jan 2016 lydagrimes@aol.com
Grimmer Kimberly 31 Jan 2016 kngrimmer@hotmail.com
Hadley Judy Brunson 31 Jan 2015 bcrsjbh@comcast.net
Hamrick Tyler 31 Jan 2015 Tyler.Hamrick@gmail.com
Hazlett    Richard 31 Jan 2016 rhazlett1@ec.rr.com
Heinz Jean 31 Jan 2015 jeanheinz@yahoo.com
Heiser Arlan 31 Jan 2016 arlanh@sbcglobal.net
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@rosewoodcapital.com
Heslop Julia 31 Jan 2016 jheslop67@gmail.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2016 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hobson Bob & Cheryl 31 Jan 2016 rhobson@cox.net
Holskey Jim & Colleen 31 Jan 2016 jholskey@frontier.com
Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2016 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Houston Sally 31 Jan 2017 svhous@berkeley.edu
Hubacz Diane 31 Jan 2016

lonestar4@gmail.com

Huff Donna 31 Jan 2015 huffdonnasue@yahoo.com
Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2016 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Hyndman James 31 Jan 2015 jehyndman@peoplepc.com
Iosue Laurie 31 Jan 2016 fiveofnine@cox.net
Jones George 31 Jan 2016 gfjonesii@yahoo.com
Kelleher  Carol Ann 31 Jan 2016 cvandervoort3@gmail.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2016 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Patricia McQuilkin 31 Jan 2016 pkerr@cox.net
Kerr Judge Samuel Donation NONE
Kozak Larry 31 Jan 2016 NONE
Kranz Donette L. 31 Jan 2017 akranz50@hotmail.com
Kutchmark Kitty 31 Jan 2016 kutchmark@frontier.com
Lappin Edward 31 Jan 2016 slap1741@comcast.net
Lawson Charles 31 Jan 2016 gulfside3@Embarqmail.com
Lee Robert 31 Jan 2015 robertlee@fuse.net
Little Frank R. 31 Jan 2015 frank.little@comcast.net
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Lowrie Joanne 31 Jan 2016 jgriffinlowrie@verizon.net
Lynn John & Rebecca 31 Jan 2016 bjlynn@dhwireless.net
Lynn Linda 31 Jan 2015 jlnewia@yahoo.com
Lyttle Gary 31 Jan 2015 lyttlegg@yahoo.com
Mader James 31 Jan 2016 mader.jim@gmail.com
Mangum Sandra Stonehocker 31 Jan 2015 Castle076@gmail.net
Mason-Wylie Kimberly 31 Jan 2016 kimberlymason@gmail.com
Mast Ruth Ann & Kenneth 31 Jan 2016 kramast@frontier.com
Matlack Catherine 31 Jan 2016 chmatlack@comcast.net
Mauger Marcine 31 Jan 2015 pixie1955@sssnet.com
Mayes David 31 Jan 2016 dpm8906@yahoo.com
McCoy Ester & Laymond 31 Jan 2016 emccoy@heraldstaronline.com
McConnaughy Camille 31 Jan 2016 mcconnaughyc@yahoo.com
McGinnis James W. Jr. 31 Jan 2016 Jmcgin4082@aol.com
McGrew Jesse H. 31 Jan 2015 nemcgrew@aol.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2016 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward 31 Jan 2016 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Merrin-VerStraten Flora 31 Jan 2016 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Metz Mary Lu 31 Jan 2016 mlmetz5612@gmail.com
Miller Melissa 31 Jan 2015 fruitjars@gmail.com
Minteer George & Marilyn 31 Jan 2016 eminteer@insight.rr.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2016 carolynsuemonk@gmail.com
Monson Vickey 31 Jan 2015 joeandvickeymonson@msn.com
Moore Dorothy A. & Kenneth 31 Jan 2016 kedomoore@bresnan.net
Morgan Carol 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Morgan Georgia E. 31 Jan 2016 findgrandpa1783@gmail.com
Morrow James 31 Jan 2016 jmorrow15@comcast.net
Mundorf Nancy 31 Jan 2016 nkmundorf@gmail.com
Myers Elizabeth Stookesberry 31 Jan 2015 stookesberry@gmail.com
Myers Jeffrey A. 31 Jan 2016 jamod@winchestervisioncare.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2016 kris93023@gmail.com
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2016 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
O'Neill Sally 31 Jan 2016

smonee@earthlink.net

Page Sandra 31 Jan 2016 flpage@charter.net
Pence James N. 31 Jan 2015 jnp38@comcast.net
Petrella Richard 31 Jan 2016 mingojct@gmail.com
Poole Richard 31 Jan 2015 poole.r@sbcglobal.net
Purcell Judith 31 Jan 2016 HJPurcell@bellsouth.net
Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2016 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Reid Robert 31 Jan 2016 NONE
Reiter Frances 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Rentenbach Barbara A. 31 Jan 2015 nlyon@aol.com
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2016 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2016 pattskatts@gmail.com
Rogers Anne 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Daniel 31 Jan 2016 sheltowee99@gmail.com
Rogers

Frank

31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Frank Jr. 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers John 31 Jan 2016  
Rogers Samantha 31 Jan 2016  
Roman Frances 31 Jan 2016 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Schmidt Judy & John 31 Jan 2016 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Scott Nancy 31 Jan 2015 sunsetcurlys@dishmail.net
Sharp Jack 31 Jan 2016 jsharp4724@windstream.net
Shell Deborah 31 Jan 2015 drshell99@gmail.com
Sholtis Lou Ann 31 Jan 2016 lusholtis@comcast.net
Shonk Edward 31 Jan 2016

eshonk@att.net

Sibbersen Michael 31 Jan 2017 msibbersen@co.wood.oh.us
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Smith Patricia 31 Jan 2016 sensfumr@gmail.com
Spencer Richard & Linda 31 Jan 2016 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Stevens Mary 31 Jan 2016 kenmar904@yahoo.com
Stewart Jesse 31 Jan 2016 jessebirder@cablespeed.com
Stills Michael 31 Jan 2016 mykellee@gmail.com
Stives Joanne 31 Jan 2016 jstives@windstream.net
Talcott Ann 31 Jan 2016 anntalcott@col.com
Taylor Curtis 31 Jan 2017 curshe.taylor4924@sbcglobal.net
Thomson Ken 31 Jan 2015 kthomson23@zoomtown.com
Tierney Teresa 31 Jan 2015 ttierneyancestry@verizon.net
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2016 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2016 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
Walters Raymond Sean 31 Jan 2016  
Weaver Marla B. 31 Jan 2016 marlaweaver@hotmail.com
Webber Paula 31 Jan 2015 pkwjcil@raex.com
Webster Norma 31 Jan 2015 norma@evergreencapitalllc.com
White Gary 31 Jan 2016 medic806@citlink.net
Williams Timothy 31 Jan 2016 timmwill@gmail.com
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2016 patwine@neo.rr.com
Winters Phillip A. 31 Jan 2015 bibelot528@aol.com
Woldt Christine 31 Jan 2016 butterfly_girl1944@yahoo.com
Wood Todd & Marie 31 Jan 2015 woodbeef@accessohiovalley.com
Zamborsky Anamae 31 Jan 2015 NONE
Zorne Patricia 31 Jan 2016 pattom3@comcast.net