The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adcox Marion 31 Jan 2017 sissykay43@gmail.com
Agee Lisa Lentes 31 Jan 2017

meanoldmom@yahoo.com

Allen Co. Public Library    
Angel Nicole 31 Jan 2017 nicoleangel@bellsouth.net
Arnold Cynthia 31 Jan 2017 note2uall@yahoo.com
Ayres Nancy A. 31 Jan 2017 obg14@comcast.net
Balderson Linda 31 Jan 2017 lindacue@yahoo.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Bates Peter M. 31 Jan 2017 batespetermiller@prodigy.net
Beany Charles 31 Jan 2017 cbeany@gmail.com
Blackledge Jeffrey 31 Jan 2017 jeffreyebj@aol.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2017 bradleymm@cox.net
Bratten Judy 31 Jan 2017 judy@oldfortsteuben.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime ajobunker@hotmail.com
Cable Marsha 31 Jan 2017 marshacable@yahoo.com
Carlyle Lisa 31 Jan 2017 lisaelc27@gmail.com
Carr Amelia 31 Jan 2017 acarr@zoominternet.net
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2017 pcbnc@att.net
Cook Diane J. 31 Jan 2017 dcook54@comcast.net
Copeland Todd 31 Jan 2017 wtoddcopeland@gmail.com
Corcoran Patrick & Patricia 31 Jan 2017  
Cottis Anna M. 31 Jan 2017 annaohio013@yahoo.com
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime kcox16feb@gmail.com
Cunningham Connie 31 Jan 2017 connienrich@comcast.net
Dickens-Loffree Joyce 31 Jan 2017 joyceloffree@gmail.com
Dulaney Todd Donald 31 Jan 2017 todd7034@gmail.com

Eakin

Robert

Lifetime meakin6@comcast.net
Ekey Doyle G. & Ruby E. 31 Jan 2017 DEkey68402@aol.com
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Elliott James & Kathy 31 Jan 2017 JK5672@att.net
Fagan Jeanie 31 Jan 2017 jeaniefagan@comcast.net
Fisher Greg & Catherine M. 31 Jan 2017 cathiFisher@comcast.net
Fletcher Cynthia 31 Jan 2017 cynthia.fletcher@yahoo.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2017 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2017 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Galley Linda 31 Jan 2017 gmagalley41@gmail.com
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Gilchrist Debra K. 31 Jan 2017 dkgilchrist@hotmail.com
Glasco Phyllis 31 Jan 2017 mglasco@columbus.rr.com
Glenn Curt & Virginia 31 Jan 2017 glenn.owltownfarm@gmail.com
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2017 gould.farm@att.net
Gray Janet & Wm Kakascik 31 Jan 2017 janet_gray@hotmail.com\
Haynes  James 31 Jan 2017 robinest1932@gmail.com
Hazlett    Richard 31 Jan 2017 rhazlett1@ec.rr.com
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@rosewoodcapital.com
Heslop Julia 31 Jan 2017 jheslop67@gmail.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2017 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hilton Carol 31 Jan 2017

hiltonsohio@twc.com

Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2017 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Houston Sally 31 Jan 2017 svhous@berkeley.edu
Huffman Marilyn 31 Jan 2017 myrlle@hotmail.com
Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2017 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Kashary  Karen 31 Jan 2017 kalena4563@roadrunner.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2017 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Judge Samuel Donation NONE
Kozak Larry 31 Jan 2017 NONE
Kranz Donette L. 31 Jan 2017 akranz50@hotmail.com
Kutchmark Kitty 31 Jan 2017 kutchmark@frontier.com
Lewis Carol 31 Jan 2017 jlovshin@aol.com
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Long James 31 Jan 2017 jimlong@comcast.net
Lynn Linda 31 Jan 2017 jlnewia@yahoo.com
Maloney Valerie 31 Jan 2017 maloney213@comcast.net
McConnaughy Camille 31 Jan 2017 mcconnaughyc@yahoo.com
McGinnis James W. Jr. 31 Jan 2016 Jmcgin4082@aol.com
McGrew Jesse 31 Jan 2017 nemcgrew@aol.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2017 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward & Flora 31 Jan 2017 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2017 carolynsuemonk@gmail.com
Moore Dorothy A. & Kenneth 31 Jan 2017 kedomoore@bresnan.net
Murto Stacy 31 Jan 2017 stacymurto@gmail.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2017 kris93023@gmail.com
Naujalis Paula 31 Jan 2017 naujalis@wmis.net
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2017 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
Page Sandra 31 Jan 2017 flpage@charter.net
Petrella Richard 31 Jan 2017 mingojct@gmail.com
Purcell Judith 31 Jan 2017 HJPurcell@bellsouth.net
Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2017 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2017 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2017 pattskatts@gmail.com
Roe Donald & Lula 31 Jan 2018

dlr65@comcast.net

Rogers Anne 31 Jan 2016  
Roman Frances 31 Jan 2017 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Schloemer Nancy 31 Jan 2017 Rmickster@aol.com
Schmidt Judy 31 Jan 2017 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Sherry Don 31 Jan 2017 don.e.sherry@gmail.com
Sibbersen Michael 31 Jan 2017 msibbersen@co.wood.oh.us
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Spencer Linda 31 Jan 2017 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Stewart Franklin 31 Jan 2017 mdilstewart@hotmail.com
Stives Joanne 31 Jan 2017 jstives@windstream.net
Stookesberry Myers  Elizabeth 31 Jan 2018 stookesberry@gmail.com
Taylor Curtis 31 Jan 2017 curshe.taylor4924@sbcglobal.net
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2017 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vernon Marilynn L. 31 Jan 2017 mvernon99@aol.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2017 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
White Gary 31 Jan 2017 medic806@citlink.net
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2017 patwine@neo.rr.com
Wornica Zerilda 31 Jan 2017 grandmazerilda@gmail.com