Lutheran Archives and information for Region 6, which includes and serves six synods in the states of Indiana, Kentucky, OHIO, and the Lower Peninsula of Michigan.  Their purpose is to preserve and make available permanent valuable records.  On the web site you can search the archives. There are other useful links from this web site.  For questions concerning the archives, information and research contact:

Jeanene H. Letcher, Region 6 Archivist

ELCA Region 6 Archives

Trinity Lutheran Seminary

2199 East Main Street

Columbus, OH  43209-2334

614-235-4136 extension 4002


Lutheran (ELCA) Region 6 Archives Web site: